2020 Council Roster

Prevent Child Abuse pinwheel logo

 

PCAC members are volunteer parents, community advocates, and professionals appointed by the Calaveras County Board of Supervisors for two year terms.


 

Representative of Community Volunteer/Parent/Foster Parent/Caregiver

Heather O’Leary, Council Chair (Office term Jan 2020 - Jan 2021) Term Expires 12/31/21

 Email: heather@olearyonline.com

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Community Based Social Services)

Faralyn Roberts, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/21

 Program Coordinator, CASA

 Email: froberts@nexusyfs.org            

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Community Based Social Services)

Elizabeth Gilbert, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/21

Community Education & Outreach Coordinator, The Resource Connection, Calaveras Crisis Center

 Email: egilbert@trcac.org

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Early Childhood)

 Maggie Rollings, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/21

  Home Visitor, The Resource Connection

  Email: rollings@caltel.com    MRollings@trcac.org

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Early Childhood)

Corrina Lindblöm, M.A., Ed.S., Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/20

 School Psychologist, Calaveras Office of Education SELPA

Email: clindblom@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Mental Health Services)

Rolan Dillard, LCSW, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/20

Supervising Clinician, Children’s System of Care LMFT, Behavioral Health Services, HHSA

 Email: rdillard@co.calaveras.ca.us    

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Public & Private Schools)

Kristina Smith, Alternate Council Member, Vice Chair (Office term Jan. 2020 - Jan. 2021)

 Manager, Foster Youth Services Coordinating Program, Term Expires 12/31/20

 Calaveras County Office of Education Student Support Services

 Email: Ksmith@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Representative of Public & Private Schools

Amy Hasselwander, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/21

 Director of Educational Services, Calaveras Unified School District

 Email: ahasselwander@calaveras.k12.ca.us