2017-18 Council Rooster

Prevent Child Abuse pinwheel logo


PCAC members are volunteer parents, community advocates, and professionals appointed by the Calaveras County Board of Supervisors for two year terms.

Council Members

Term Expires

Representative of Public & Private Schools

Amy Hasselwander, Chair (Office term Dec 2017- Dec 2018)

Principal, Toyon Middle School

 Email: ahasselwander@calaveras.k12.ca.us      




Representative of Parent/Foster Parent/Caregiver

Heather O’Leary, Council Member, Vice Chair (Office term Dec 2017- Dec 2018)

Email: heather@olearyonline.com





 Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Early Childhood)

 Maggie Rollings, Council Member

  Home Visitor, The Resource Connection

  Email: rollings@caltel.com    MRollings@trcac.org





Representative of Community Volunteer

Ileana Grycel, Council Member

Email: grycel@caltel.com                                              




Representative of Calaveras Health & Human Services Agency

Kerry Cannon, Council Member

LCSW, CWS Social Worker IV, HHSA

 Email: Kcannon@co.calaveras.ca.us                         



Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Community Based Social Services)

Faralyn Roberts, Council Member

Program Coordinator, CASA

 Email: froberts@nexusyfs.org                                                 




Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Community Based Social Services)

Marci Gallagher, Council Member

Public Health Nurse, Public Health Department, HHSA

Email: mgallagher@co.calaveras.ca.us



Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Mental Health Services)

Julie Hall, Council Member

Children’s System of Care LMFT, Behavioral Health Services, HHSA

 Email: jhall@co.calaveras.ca.us                     




Vacant, Alternate Council Member




PCAC Staff Contact:

Robin Davis, First 5 Calaveras Program Coordinator

Phone: (209) 754-6917                 

Email Icon rdavis@co.calaveras.ca.us