pinetreesblueskypic

 

2019 Council Rooster

Prevent Child Abuse pinwheel logo

 

PCAC members are volunteer parents, community advocates, and professionals appointed by the Calaveras County Board of Supervisors for two year terms.

Council Members

Term Expires

Representative of Community Volunteer/Parent/Foster Parent/Caregiver

Heather O’Leary, Council Chair (Office term Jan 2019- Jan 2020)

Email: heather@olearyonline.com

 

12/31/19

 

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Early Childhood)

 Maggie Rollings, Council Vice Chair (Office term Jan 2019- Jan 2020)

  Home Visitor, The Resource Connection

  Email: rollings@caltel.com    MRollings@trcac.org

 

 

12/31/19

 

Representative of Public & Private Schools

Amy Hasselwander, Council Member

Principal, Toyon Middle School

 Email: ahasselwander@calaveras.k12.ca.us      

 

12/31/19

 

 

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Community Based Social Services)

Faralyn Roberts, Council Member

Program Coordinator, CASA

 Email: froberts@nexusyfs.org                                                 

 

12/31/19

 

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Community Based Social Services)

Marci Gallagher, Council Member

Public Health Nurse, Public Health Department, HHSA

Email: mgallagher@co.calaveras.ca.us

 

12/31/19

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Mental Health Services)

Julie Hall, Council Member

Children’s System of Care LMFT, Behavioral Health Services, HHSA

 Email: jhall@co.calaveras.ca.us                     

 

 

12/31/20

  Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Early Childhood)

  Corrina Lindblöm, M.A., Ed.S., Council Member

  School Psychologist, Calaveras Office of Education SELPA

  Email: clindblom@ccoe.k12.ca.us

12/31/20

  Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Public & Private Schools)

  Kristina Smith, Alternate Council Member

  Manager, Foster Youth Services Coordinating Program

  Coordinator, SWAG Young Adult Mentoring Program

  Calaveras County Office of Education Student Support Services

  Email: Ksmith@ccoe.k12.ca.us

12/31/20

Vacant, Alternate Council Member

 

 

 



PCAC Staff Contact:

Robin Davis, First 5 Calaveras Program Coordinator

Phone: (209) 754-6917                 

Email Icon rdavis@co.calaveras.ca.us