BTO

2021 Council Roster

Prevent Child Abuse pinwheel logo

 

PCAC members are volunteer parents, community advocates, and professionals appointed by the Calaveras County Board of Supervisors for two year terms.


 

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Community Based Social Services)

Elizabeth Gilbert, Council Chair (Office Term Jan 2021 - Jan 2022), Term Expires 12/31/21

Community Education & Outreach Coordinator, The Resource Connection, Calaveras Crisis Center

Email: egilbert@trcac.org

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Early Childhood)

Corrina Lindblöm, M.A., Ed.S., Council Member, Vice Chair (Office Term Jan 2021 - Jan 2022), Term Expires 12/31/22

School Psychologist, Calaveras Office of Education SELPA

Email: clindblom@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Representative of Calaveras County Child Protective Services

Heather O’Leary, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/21

Email: holeary@co.calaveras.ca.us

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Early Childhood)

Maggie Rollings, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/21

Home Visitor, The Resource Connection Early Childhood Programs

Email: rollings@caltel.com    MRollings@trcac.org

Representative of Public & Private Schools

Amy Hasselwander, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/21

Director of Educational Services, Calaveras Unified School District

Email: ahasselwander@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Community Based Social Services)

Faralyn Roberts, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/21

Program Coordinator, CASA

Email: froberts@nexusyfs.org            

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Mental Health Services)

Rolan Dillard, LCSW, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/21

Supervising Clinician, Children’s System of Care LMFT, Behavioral Health Services, HHSA

Email: rdillard@co.calaveras.ca.us    

Representative of Prevention & Treatment (Public & Private Schools)

Kristina Smith, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/22

Manager, Foster Youth Services Coordinating Program

Calaveras County Office of Education, Student Support Services

Email: Ksmith@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Representative of Parent/Community

Brittney Colman, Council Member, Term Expires 12/31/22

Email: brittneycolman@outlook.com